Lady Aloha

MaeMae Paperie just posted images of her new collection, aptly named, “Aloha!” I seem to have caught the Island Bug, which in my world means an obsession with the desire to sip on Mojitos. While in the sun. Barefoot (obviously). Specifically in the vicinity of waves and sand. You must go check out her new collection, but I thought I’d put together an inspiration board based on her little goodies.

Come check back at noon today. I have a super fun announcement!!!!

Sources left to right, top to bottom: 1. MaeMae Paperie 2. ffffound 2. The Club Room 3. Flickr 4. MaeMae Paperie 5.  5. ffffound

11 Comments

Filed under Color, Inspiration

11 responses to “Lady Aloha

  1. Ahh, these are wonderful! It’s my dream to have a destination beach wedding, so of course I think these are just perfect. So adorable!

  2. This board is perfect for summer!

  3. sigh… why can’t I be there right now. it’s raining in san francisco.

  4. Grey

    I know! I’m looking out on an overcast sky today too!

  5. I’m also seeing gray here in the Bay Area. Your photos board look so warm and inviting!

  6. I’m working on a Hawaii board right now, too! Definitely dreaming of Hawaiian beaches…

  7. Ahh, the thoughts of a beach wedding with the sounds of the ocean in the background and a cool summer breeze, so much fun! I love the colors in your inspiration board.

  8. Grey

    I know…so loving the colors too! I’d love to style a wedding like that!!!

  9. These colors and theme are so great!

  10. Love this inspiration board🙂

  11. Ohhhhh that headshot! Yummy.🙂

Leave a Reply

