This Calls For a Toast!

It’s finally here! 10.01.10. This calls for a toast!!!

Image by Aaron Delesie

Grey Likes Weddings has finally outgrown the old digs. I can’t even begin to tell you how excited I am to share with you our new flashy site! First off, you’ve got to know that all the credit belongs to two very talented ladies: Lucia Dinh of D*Lsh Design and Lindsay Thompson of M. Stetson Design. Lindsay designed my logo and identity, while Lucia completely designed all the web elements. They really deserve all the credit, and I was fortunate enough to have these gals on the Grey Likes team.

So what are you waiting for? Head over and check it out!

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “This Calls For a Toast!

  1. Congrats on the site redo. I see an authentication (user + password) when I go to the site. Maybe it hasn’t re-cached or something… good luck with the rest of the site launch. That’s exciting!

  2. Congrats! Can’t wait to see it!! I saw the same user & password login when I clicked on the link.

  3. Just saw the new site! Classy!!

  4. its beeeeyootiful! so everythings going to be there now right? end of a wordpress era…

  5. Grey

    YES!!! It’s the end of this lovely site. It’s taken good care of us, but it’s time to move on. We’ll be redirecting you shortly.

  6. congrats to you.. cant wait to see some of you post..

  7. congrats…seems promising

  8. thanks for share, looking forward to see next post 10:35

Leave a comment