Engaged: Brandi and Lee

Happy Monday! I’m back from a week of wine tasting and fancy Napa food. Yum. (Though my boyfriend was tiring of unrecognizable ingredients on menus. He’d rather have a club sandwich, apparently…read: NOT a foodie.) Anyhow, we’re back up and running and I’ve got so many things to share with you this week! Be sure to check back at 2 o’clock for a lovely mustard yellow wedding! It’s got me feeling all fall inside!

I wanted to start off with a little cake. This engagement session by She and He Photography is so super great, I couldn’t resist sharing. Both Brandi and Lee are chefs, so they wanted to do something fun that also represents their personalities. They decided to decorate a cake…and I can’t tell you how much I love the result!

Brandi + Lee engagement 001

Brandi + Lee engagement 004Brandi + Lee engagement 011Brandi + Lee engagement 013Brandi + Lee engagement 016

3 Comments

Filed under engagement shoot

3 responses to “Engaged: Brandi and Lee

  1. Pingback: Engaged: Brandi and Lee | Weddinic - Wedding Articles

  2. That is one of the most unique and fantastic engagement sessions I’ve ever seen! Love love love that they did something that represents the two of them!

  3. Pingback: Photos fit for foodies « There won't be any doves

Leave a comment