Announcements…and a RAD dress

I just couldn’t take my eyes off this dress and her handsome counterpart shot by Jose Villa. So while all I’m doing is informing you of a few great things, I thought we could just stare at it together. Moment of silence please.

13-1

Okay. Let’s get in to it!

: : One : : {Grey} likesweddings is featured on JoMyGoodness today. What? How sweet is that? So you ought mosey on over there and check it out.

: : Two : : Our early bird special for the Arranged Workshop has ended, however, JoMyGoodness is going to do a giveaway for a chance to go for free. I’ll let you know when entry is available, so be on the look out.

: : Three : : Tune in on Monday to find out about our big announcement. Grey’s family is growing, and we’re thrilled for you to find out how!

: : Four : : Let’s look at the dress again. *sigh*

6-1

10-1

7 Comments

Filed under Event Announcement, Real Wedding, The Dress, Trend Alert

7 responses to “Announcements…and a RAD dress

  1. That is one monumental dress. I especially like the way the cascading layers are highlighted in the 2nd b&w shot.

  2. ummmm yes. that dress is too breathtaking for its own good.

  3. Did you know that her dress was designed by Christian Siriano from Project Runway? Yum!

  4. Caroline

    OMG, the dress. I nearly fell out of my chair. Le swoon!!

  5. Pingback: jomygoodness » Blog Archive » Week In Review #13

  6. Pingback: Ruffle My Feathers «

  7. Pingback: Ruffle My Feathers | Grey Likes Weddings

Leave a comment