A girl can dream, can’t she?

I literally choked on my morning coffee when I saw these images shot by Jennifer Skog Photography. Uh…Now that I’ve nearly died, I’ll go ahead and stop for a moment while I catch my breath and recover from sensory overload.

*sigh*

Moving on. These images are from two separate events, neither of which were real weddings, but a girl can’t help dreaming, can she? Click on the links below for design credits. Photography by Jennifer Skog.

Una Bella Sera 2009

Marie Antoinette, anyone?

acf6598art_img_4103art_img_4004acf66b5art_img_4097art_img_2932art_img_2867vinart_img_3493acf66b6

Cosmetic Press Event

art_img_0554art_img_07321art_img_0595art_img_04421art_img_0527art_img_0887

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “A girl can dream, can’t she?

  1. Love this! Thanks for posting it!

  2. dude, tell me about it. I linked over to her website from another blog + only saw the black & white (cosmetics!!) event [sidenote: how fun! making the cosmetics look like TREATS! genius of Gloria Wong, the event coordinator!]

    A-hem. I am with on gasping at this beauty — I missed that pink fabulosity, thanks for sharing!

  3. I like how the shoes are part of the tabletop design.

  4. Grey

    Oh my gosh! So do I. It is so opulent and whimsical!

  5. Wow. These are just gorgeous.

  6. love-love-love this! loving the pink, loving the B&W, and absolutely gasping at the damask! =)

  7. OMG! Oh the beauty of it all! Takes my breath away.
    Stella
    NYC

  8. Pingback: jomygoodness » Blog Archive » Week In Review #13

Leave a comment