Styled!

I wanted to start this morning off with another exciting little goody! We’ve officially launch my site for styling!! I am seriously busting at the seams with gratitude and excitement. I could not have done it without the talent of my logo designer, Lindsay of M. Stetson Design and my web designer, Lucia Dinh. These gals went through the process of self discovery with me (which is what you usually end up doing when you’re developing a brand identity) and they put up with a lot of demands, revisions, revamping, mind changing, more revisions, and more demands. They’ve really outdone themselves and I couldn’t recommend their gorgeous work more highly! And I have to thank the insanely talented Trever Hoehne for shooting my bio pics for me. He can make a paper bag look great!

So here are a few sneaks from the site, but definitely go and check it out. Of course, if you like the idea of hiring a stylist for your own shoot (whether it be engagement, anniversary, Christmas or just because) then you must head on over!

If you love this, just wait until you see our shiny new little Grey Likes makeover. She’s sooo pretty! You’re going to love her!

Check back in later today…I’ve got more for you!

13 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

13 responses to “Styled!

  1. Pingback: Weddinic – Wedding Articles » Blog Archive » Styled!

  2. This is so exciting!!! I wish you lived in Europe to stylish all our shoots ;))

  3. Congrats Summer! The site looks amazing and I love seeing all your fab work in one place! I hope to meet you soon and maybe collaborate together!! let me know if you are ever in the San Francisco area.🙂
    Megan

  4. Keeping you in mind for my someday engagement🙂 Ive always wanted a vintage shoot. Also why does the blonde in the off the shoulder shirt look incredibly familiar to me??

  5. That’s so exciting! Congrats!!

  6. Congrats, Summer! Your site is gorgeous and your talent is nothing short of amazing! :o) So excited to see what’s to come for you.

    ps. I just moved to Europe and am hoping to stretch my styling wings on a few projects soon, too. :o)

  7. how exciting summer!! congrats!

  8. Summer, your new styling site is so many kinds of awesome. absolutely lovely xox

  9. Congratulations! The site looks amazing.

  10. A belated congratulations! The site looks awesome!!! And is that Tenley from the Bachelor/Bachelor Pad? I think so…

  11. Grey

    It sure is Tenley! How darling is she? And such a doll in person!

Leave a Reply

