Ouma Clothing

Monique Martinez is the designer for Ouma Clothing, a fabulously romantic Etsy shop with a flair for feminine and romantic detailing. Here are a few images from her store:


Monique recently teamed up with Lindsay Ann Photography to showcase some of her new offerings and I loved the vibe so much, I had to share some of the images with you. Here are a few snapshots from the day. Be sure to check out Monique’s store Ouma…so many great finds!

Photographer: Lindsay Ann Photography | Dresses: Monique Martiez of Ouma Clothing | Hair Pieces:   Xappa of Space Cadet | Hair &Makeup: Vicki Vee | Location: Heber, Az

6 Comments

Filed under Bridal Shoot, Bridesmaid, The Dress

6 responses to “Ouma Clothing

  1. Pingback: Weddinic – Wedding Articles » Blog Archive » Ouma Clothing

  2. She has new items!! So excited as I love her work! Thx for sharing!!

  3. yay! It was so much fun working with Lindsay. I love the post! Thank you-Thank you!

  4. Sarah

    Checking out her website now! Love the pictures, they look like a fairy tale!

  5. Karen

    I LOVE Monique – She is so graceful and talented – she recently made my wedding dress and I CANNOT wait to wear it! x

  6. oooooooo i LOVE her stuff! I had the chance to try on a bunch of her wonderful floaty dresses when i was visiting Phoenix last year – i almost splurged on the blush pink gown for my wedding (but ended up with my aunt’s vintage wedding dress)

Leave a Reply

