Engaged: Sandy and YongKyun

This engagement session is simply beautiful. Gorgeous lighting. Gorgeous couple. Gorgeous scenery. It couldn’t get better. This was sent to me by MoAE Photography and I’m so delighted to share it with you!

We’re announcing the winner to our survey giveaway tomorrow, so be sure to check back.

I’m on my way to Atlanta right now. I’m visiting some relatives before I head to Charleston for a photo shoot with Victor Sizemore. It’ll be a great week. But not to worry–I’ll be posting to you from the deep south. Someone get me to a mint julep. Stat!

9 Comments

Filed under engagement shoot

9 responses to “Engaged: Sandy and YongKyun

  1. Wowza! The way the light catches right over that beautiful tree makes this e-sesh so dreamy and romantic🙂

  2. Just love the girl’s dress…its soo cute…

  3. beautiful lighting and her dress is super cute!

  4. Ginger

    So jealous you’re going to be in the South… you must see some of these gorgeous wedding photos Becky posted on Sweet Iced Tea… http://sweeticedtea.wordpress.com/2010/03/29/southern-wedding/

  5. Love her dress and the setting, lighting is beautiful!!

  6. This is exquisite!!! I wanna play in that field for the day!

  7. Danielle

    I NEED to have that dress. Maybe for my bachelorette party or rehearsal dinner. Can anyone tell me where it is from??

  8. Love her dress! The photo with the tree is really great!

  9. The first thing that impressed me was the natural backdrop. Simply stunning and so different to the norm!

Leave a Reply

