Real Wedding: Candice and Geoff

Photographer Shannen Norman sent over these pictures from Candice and Geoff’s wedding and I’m so thrilled. Sometimes, couples are so dang adorable, I can’t help but share their wedding. Candice’s short dress is so chic, and I absolutely adore the long ribbon trailing from her bouquet. I also love how creative the ceremony area is, with a bevy of ribbons adorning the sky. Oh…and letting your bridesmaids pick their own dress? Honestly…BEST thing ever. Bravo to wedding coordinator Amanda from In The Now Weddings and Events for helping design such a lovely wedding.

12 Comments

Filed under Blue, Color, Green, Grey, Orange, Pink, Purple, Real Wedding, Season, Summer, Yellow

12 responses to “Real Wedding: Candice and Geoff

  1. OMG she is gorgeous! What a handsome couple. I’m loving her tea length dress, of course, and the headband. The flowers also look amazing, I want to see more!

  2. Christina

    I love the vases used in the centerpieces! Where are those from!?

  3. gorgeous couple!! everything looks so perfect!

  4. Love the flowers, dress, suit..this couple has great style!

  5. She is stunning! I just love her dress and veil – super cute. And those ribbons are fabulous!

    xoxo
    kristi

  6. bridesmaid#4

    I was a bridesmaid in this wedding! The couple is as awesome as they are beautiful.

    I am 99% sure she got the vases from the flower district in LA.

    side note… the bride gave each of the bridesmaids a unique, hand made hair clip which we all wore at the wedding… great bridal party gift idea (I wear it all the time🙂

  7. oh my, where did she get her dress from? does anyone know? i have a bride who is dying for a dress like that.

  8. Pingback: Rock 'n Roll Bride · Thursday Treats – 17th June 2010

  9. Pingback: Friday Favs | HI-FI WEDDINGS

  10. moxi04

    I just bought this dress for my wedding…love it! It’s Oleg Cassini for David’s Bridal~

  11. Apes

    Candice did such a great job on her wedding! And she planned it in only 3 months! I was lucky enough to be a guest at this wedding, and I can’t wait for the newly weds to be at mine!

  12. it’s a beautiful wedding… love the photography too!

Leave a Reply

