Love: It’s the big idea

You better believe I can’t resist sharing anything new from MaeMae Paperie. She recently launched her new blog (woooohooo!) and another super cute line called: “Love: it’s the big idea”. Everything has a little light bulb element to it and I can’t tell you how much I love the motif. I’ve got some really great ideas about how you could incorporate light bulbs into a wedding motif. Don’t even get me started! Imagine all the possibilities while you bask in the goodness of everything MaeMae…

Happy Friday, my dear sweet readers! Enjoy your weekend!

7 Comments

Filed under Stationery

7 responses to “Love: It’s the big idea

  1. Thanks, Summer, for featuring our Utterly Engaged design challenge stationery! When I first came up with the concept of “Love. It’s the Big Idea.” and tossed out the idea of a heart in a light bulb, I told Megan it would be totally fine to throw out if it was too cheesy. But she has a way of making everything fabulous and fun. Seriously. The girl is a miracle worker! xo!!

  2. love this stationary!! The note cards and gift tags too cute!

  3. Grey

    Nancy! You always come up with the best ideas! So cute!

  4. This stationary is fabulous! Perfect for a spring wedding! Thanks for posting this🙂

  5. I love it….. the colors so fresh and happieness… A good inspiration for a wedding !

  6. I like the style here,and it is so nice.

Leave a Reply

