Winter Loveliness

Well, this week has been FULL of crafting and shopping as well as prepping for a photo shoot this weekend. I hope you thoroughly enjoyed all the gift wrap inspiration as well as some of the GORGEOUS winter inspiration ideas I’ve seen around the blogosphere this week. I thought I’d share one of my favorites with you from Green Wedding Shoes! I hope you have a wonderful holiday week. I’ll be going out of town on Monday to a place that we’re hoping gets SNOW. I’ll be back up and running the following Monday.

Happy Holidays!

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Winter Loveliness

  1. Ooh, I saw this on Green Weddings Shoes too, it’s gorgeous! Enjoy the snow!

  2. Thanks for sharing this board Summer! It’s one of my favorites🙂 Happy holidays to you and your family!

  3. love this board Jen and Summer.

  4. I’m so in love with the soft appeal this all has. It makes me all warm and fuzzy inside. : ) Stunning bouquet.

  5. everydaycreate

    That flower arrangement is simply stunning. Some of my favorite colors! (Bri from thecraftbegins.com)

  6. Pingback: Winter white | Kim Gray Stylist Fashion Decor Lifestyle Cape Town South Africa

Leave a Reply

