Happy Christmas!

I’m working on a catch up post…I’ve got so many things to share with you about what’s been going on behind the scenes for the last few months. But I wanted to start off by sharing this little ditty I whipped up over the weekend. I had a frame that needed filling, and since I’m OBSESSED with Christmas, I decided I needed a little holiday poster. I’m SO not a graphic designer, so bear with me. But if you need to hang up some holiday cheer, feel free to take this and print it.

17 days til Christmas!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Happy Christmas!

  1. Jenny

    This is so awesome !

  2. Girl, I think it totally rocks!

Leave a Reply

