Real Wedding: Elizabeth and Darren

While I work feverishly on putting together a collection of my favorite photos from last week’s shoot, I’m starting this week off with a Napa appetizer. Well, an appetizer for me anyway. I get to head up to wine country next week to attend a wedding and I absolutely can’t wait!

Elizabeth and Darren’s gorgeous Napa wedding was sent to me by Jessamyn Harris. I’ve been so excited to be able to share it with you… I’m getting in the mood for vineyards, wine and stunning scenery! Elizabeth did all the planning herself, so DIY brides, be encouraged! You can do it!

1

4

jharris_ed709006

5

7

3

6

8

2

9

6 Comments

Filed under Black, Blue, Color, Pink, Real Wedding, Season, Spring, White

6 responses to “Real Wedding: Elizabeth and Darren

  1. BEAUTIFUL! I love it🙂

  2. Woo I love that cake and the puffs ! I’m getting hungry….

  3. Love vineyard weddings! I like the bride and the BMs’ fans. Great detail.

  4. Beautiful wedding! Love all the details.

  5. Wow, I just fell head over heels for those bridesmaid dresses! Any idea where they’re from?

Leave a Reply

