Jessica Claire Photography Workshop

Guess what??? I’m more than pleased and quite humbled to share with  you some exciting news! Grey Likes Weddings is teaming up with Jessica Claire for a knock-your-socks-off photography workshop! This September, I will have the opportunity to design and style a mock wedding and ceremony (talk about a real life inspiration board!) hosted and taught by Jessica Claire. If you are a photographer and are interested in learning more about the workshop, be sure to check it out here.

Aaaaand….in the spirit of inspiration, I’ve got a pretty mood board for you. I especially love photo #2, which is a wedding cake garland made from vintage stamps by DSharp (be sure to check out the DSharp blog as well!) You may remember one of their darling garlands from the current summer issue of Martha Stewart Weddings.

Enjoy!

mintblueandpeach

1. District Weddings 2. DSharp 3. LaLaLaurie 4. Wedding Chicks 5. Martha Stewart 6. The Gilded Bee 7. Martha Stewart 8. via Modern Vintage Wedding 9. Katee Grace

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Jessica Claire Photography Workshop

  1. I’m so excited you are teaming up with Jessica Claire…she’s fabulous!

    -Vivian Tran
    AllMadeUpTeam.com

  2. I adore you and Jessica and I’m SO excited that two of my favorites are teaming up! Wish I had gotten registered for her workshop before it sold out (which happened within two hours), but another time perhaps. Can’t wait to see what you put together!

  3. I cannot wait to go! Seeing all of this is just amazing!

    Yay for September!

  4. April

    The mock wedding you did was amazing! I love the layered lace dress Gena is wearing and was wondering if you could share who the designer is and/or where it’s from, it’s exactly what I’ve been looking for and I can’t find it on the internet.

Leave a Reply

