Real Wedding: Teresa and Christian

Happy Monday! I hope your weekend was refreshing and restful! I’m away on vacation this week, but don’t worry! I’ve got something special for your each day I’m gone, starting with today’s real wedding.

Teresa and Christian’s backyard wedding is an absolute delight. I particularly wanted to share it with you because of the FABULOUS job they did with the lighting. Special thanks to Duke Photography, who took these gorgeous photos and allowed me to share them with you.

teresa01

teresa02

teresa04

teresa05

teresa06

teresa08

teresa09

teresa10

teresa11

teresa13

Love the black table cloths and black chairs…creates such an elegant look!

teresa17

teresa18

See…candles do JUST as good a job as flowers. How romantic is this?

teresa20

teresa21

teresa23

10 Comments

Filed under Real Wedding, Uncategorized

10 responses to “Real Wedding: Teresa and Christian

  1. Holy cow, I love the details captured here + everything looks like artwork! Thanks for sharing🙂

  2. I am so sending this one to my mom. She is not too keen on my 18-year-old cousin being my flower girl, or the fact that my brother is a bridesman because that makes things “awkward.” I LOVE the flower men and the wedding party. Not to mention that I’m getting married in my grandparents’ backyard, so this is kind of like a more formal version of what I see in my head for my wedding.🙂

  3. that purple is so intense! in a great way!

  4. I love the purple and green dresses. My favourite photos are the nighttime ones. Amazing.

  5. I don’t usually care that much about flowers, but these are so striking–especially the flowers in her bouquet. Awesome colors.

  6. BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL photographs, couple and this location brings out the magic incredibly!!!
    These roses and exceptional landscaping and tablescaping and design of this entire day is breathtaking!🙂
    Congrats Christian + Teresa and beautiful work Duke!
    thanks for sharing these beautiful images.

  7. … love the lanterns and the candles on the tables… beautiful wedding!

  8. Oh goodness, I’m drooling on the keyboard. This is absolutley stunning—love love love!!! So many details- the bridal party dresses, the flowers, the overflow of candles, everything seems so perfect! Thanks so much for sharing, I’m definitely stealing a few of their ideas for my wedding!

  9. oooooooooOoooOOOooO the candles… so romantic, classic, and beautiful! what a stunning alternative to flowers~~~

  10. erin

    brides forget that they don’t HAVE to have floral centerpieces sometimes. This looks stunning and romantical. L-O-V-E!

Leave a Reply

