Favors: Chocolate

Meet the Mast Brothers, Rick and Michael, self-proclaimed leaders of the chocolate revolution:

3047519803_eb40133724

I found the Mast Brothers via Weddingbee PRO and just HAD to find out more. I’ve now spent the morning perusing their delightful blog and wishing I could taste their spectacular chocolate, which is made by hand, bean to bar (and one of only a handful of places in the states that does it this way).

At first, I cared more about the gorgeous wrapping, but as it turns out, the bars of chocolate are so good, they have been known to act as currency. Well, it looks like I may need to make room in the future wedding budget for these tidbits of perfection.

3047515493_85e268c5483047516117_a90cc84a2b3047518347_3520286c7a3047517895_520aa207c5

9 Comments

Filed under Favors, Splurge Worthy

9 responses to “Favors: Chocolate

  1. I think this is officially the coolest thing I’ve seen all day!

  2. Grey

    Haha! Yay!

  3. Glad you liked the post on Weddingbee! Isn’t it seriously the best of both paper & chocolate worlds?

  4. Grey

    Oh my goodness! Totally is! I couldn’t resist sharing you fab find!

  5. i don’t even care how it tastes. the packaging is delicious enough.

  6. love the packaging and what fun flavor combinations!!! my mouth watered just thinking about eating them!

  7. mmm love chocolate. Oh and that packaging is yummy too.

  8. mouth waters…🙂
    much love to you “S”! Hope your 4th of July was fabulous!🙂

  9. I love this! And I use one of those papers for my marketing envelopes.

    I think it’s meant to be.🙂

Leave a Reply

