Feathering a Pretty Nest

I know that one of the most overwhelming (yet TOTALLY fun) parts of wedding planning is the process of registry. These days, with as many choices as there are out there, it can be rather cumbersome trying to wade through all of the options. If you’re like me, you’re always down for a little (or a lot) of inspiration. So I’ve got just the thing for you; a new blog called Feathering a Pretty Nest. And I’m already in love. Check out some of my favorite posts so far…

Mellow Mint

KitchenNo4

French Flourish

KitchenNo3

Sweet Home Hollywood

BeddingNo2

4 Comments

Filed under For the Home

4 responses to “Feathering a Pretty Nest

  1. Karen - The Last Detail

    Thanks so much for this post…I’ve added it to my reader!

  2. Summer,

    Thank you so much for sharing. I’m glad you are enjoying Kirei Nest…I have a lot of fun features planned and will be sure to keep your readers in mind!

  3. Love them all, especially the French Flourish!

    (I hope you have time to enter the new Wedding Inspiration Board contest! Your entry last time was stunning!!!)

    Take care,
    Kelley
    http://www.myislandwedding.com

  4. i just love the “sweet home hollywood”! great picks.

Leave a Reply

