Ruffle Resource

I received a fabulous little gift in my email this morning. It was a message from Jen, our gorgeous bride in yesterday’s wedding telling me where one can score her ruffled caplet:

Picture 16

Hold onto your hats and glasses folks. I’d like you to meet Kate Towers.

Picture 14

Picture 11

Picture 13

Picture 15

Kate is a Portland based designer who creates one-of-a-kind pieces. You can purchase items at her Etsy shop, which she assures us will be full of new goods very soon. But when you’re a designer this good, I imagine it’d be hard to keep anything on the shelves.

Picture 12

il_430xN.69848691

7 Comments

Filed under Found, Splurge Worthy, The Dress, Trend Alert

7 responses to “Ruffle Resource

  1. Wow! I know ruffles!!! Thanks for sharing. I’m so going to go stalk her site!😉

  2. Fabulous find! I want it all.

  3. Oh my! God bless you etsy!

  4. ohhh my… this is wonderful. i am swooning!
    her website (katetowers.com) is just divine…

    http://www.thechicline.blogspot.com

  5. ohh my! this is wonderful. i am swooning at her website (katetowers.com). how divine…

    http://www.thechicline.blogspot.com

  6. Pingback: Peach Ruffle Wedding « bricka brack

  7. Pingback: Hello Leelo! » Peach Ruffle Wedding

Leave a Reply

