If this, then that

If you are having a yellow wedding like this:

{Style Me Pretty}

yellow

Then you ought to by this for your bridesmaids:

il_430xn67340324

And perhaps you’re brave enough to wear this (because I LOVE it!):

il_430xn66035441

And give this to your mom to wear in place of a corsage:

il_430xn65274661

And use these as your thank you cards:

il_430xn67334184

And if there is any way you can manage to fit this in somehow, I’d be forever grateful!

il_430xn67321979

il_430xn67322212

5 Comments

Filed under Inspiration, Splurge Worthy

5 responses to “If this, then that

  1. Great inspiration. I love the corsage.

  2. I’m having a yellow July wedding in England this year. Lemons, rosemary, bunting, freesias, white peonies, yellow socks for the boys and a lot of cool lemonade. Summertastic! :-)… and pastel free so the chaps haven’t got a thing to grouse about! Yellow makes me smile & so do weddings.

  3. yellow! my fave…🙂 gorgeous finds, as always🙂 I think I might just go paint my living room yellow now..

  4. Thank you so much for featuring my yellow ring. Lovely finds🙂

  5. Leah

    Im thrilled- Im also haveing a yellow wedding this July and couldnt be more excited- LOVE the necklace!

Leave a Reply

