Found: Custom Clay

Whenever I find the actual place to PURCHASE something I’ve found while perusing pictures of real weddings, I’m always overjoyed at the opportunity for me to share a new resource with you. I used the left picture from Birch a while back on the Aqua and Poppy Inspiration Palette.

eventsb

That little clay egg is SO cute, right? Hmmm…where would one find such a darling little detail? Well, folks. I’ve got good news and bad news. The good news is, you can find them from uber fab designer Rae Dunn, who sells them right here. The bad news is, they are a little pricey if you were hoping to purchase one for each of your guests. But they are oh so cute… And you get to customize the words!

il_430xn52390381

1 Comment

Filed under Favors, Found

One response to “Found: Custom Clay

  1. Hi Summer,

    Any chance you could post about wedding programs – styles, clever ideas, etc. I’ve seen a few creative approaches over the past year but I’d like to know what else is out there. I’ve yet to fall head over heels for a particular program.

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

