DIY Friday Bonus Round: Photo Booth

I’m working away furiously on preparations for our DIY workshop tomorrow. I’m so excited to meet {grey} DIYers. Be on the look out in the next weeks for pictures of our little event. 

Don’t forget to check back on Sunday for our sunday {fun}day post! Also, if you’re going to A Soolip Wedding, send me an email-I’d love to meet you while I’m there! 

I wanted to share with you this image via Green Wedding Shoes blog. If it isn’t one of your daily reads, it should be, as each post is ALWAYS a gem! Check out the rest of her post for more on this idea. 

More coming today! Stay tuned! 

: : DIY Photo Booth : :

photobooth_01

2 Comments

Filed under DIY, Inspiration, Splurge Worthy

2 responses to “DIY Friday Bonus Round: Photo Booth

  1. These diy photo booth fabrics are great…, so is Green Wedding Shoes (I get their daily reads as well…).

    I finally posted the inspiration board you did for my blog My Island Wedding. Don’t think I ever thanked you, but Thank You!

  2. Pingback: DIY Photobooth: Options Abound « The Blue Moon Wedding

Leave a Reply

