Ahhhh….

These images from Victoria Pearson are absolute perfection, and when I look at them, I want to take a nap. Hmmm…I mean…they are so peaceful and lovely, I can’t help but breathe in, sigh, and soak it all in. Victoria is an advertising photographer, but she’s the best of the best, and so inspiring, I just had to share. I think these images would make for lovely shower inspiration. I threw in a little goodie from Martha to start us off. 

288balloons

picture-18

picture-171

picture-212

picture-19

picture-161

picture-20

5 Comments

Filed under Bridesmaid, Inspiration, Photography, Shower

5 responses to “Ahhhh….

  1. julie abendschein

    what kind of flowers are those?

  2. Grey

    English Roses. Swoon.

  3. Beautiful clean work the shots have a very nice feel.

  4. Wow, you’re right. They are so tranquil and lovely. I love those vases and that pie looks so rustic and delish.

  5. Pingback: Ideas from the blog world, part 4 « i think i might be a grown up…

Leave a Reply

