Real Wedding: Louisa and John

I hope you love this wedding as much as I do. I found it via Hostess Blog, which is another fabulous find for those of you that love throwing a good party, whether it be a birthday soiree, baby shower, or wedding. This organic inspired wedding was designed by Beth Helmstetter and photographed by the ever-fabulous Jose Villa.

picture-11

bh_fallwedding_3

picture-44

picture-23

picture-54

picture-34

picture-7

picture-12

bh_fallwedding_8 

bh_fallwedding_11

picture-9

picture-61

picture-8

bh_fallwedding_5

bh_fallwedding_91

bh_fallwedding_6

picture-131

picture-151

picture-141

6 Comments

Filed under Inspiration, Real Wedding

6 responses to “Real Wedding: Louisa and John

  1. I love it! I’ve never seen this one, and I’m an avid Hostessblog stalker! Great find Summer!

  2. I have had this one bookmarked for a while now. I LOVE the natural look! We are going with a very similar look for our reception… khaki linens, trunk cake stand, etc. Thanks for posting this again. I drool every time I see it!

  3. One of my favorite weddings EVER. Thank you Louisa, John and Jose Villa!

  4. Beautiful photos. The food looks delish!!

  5. Pingback: Ideas from the blog world, part 3 « i think i might be a grown up…

Leave a Reply

