Yellow and Ocean

If I do another inspiration palette with aqua, you may have my head. So I called it ocean instead. I live by the beach and we are 15 degrees away from our beach cruisers hitting the sand with bikinis, fashion mags and ipods in hand. I can’t stop thinking in water hues, so you’re going to have to deal with some more aqua. I’m sorry. What more can I say? Hope you enjoy! Happy Monday!

via Brooklyn Bride

via Brooklyn Bride

aquayellow

Sources left to right from top: 1. J.Crew: Source 2. Cinderella Project 3. Hostess 4. Wedding Wire 5. Etsy 6. Blah Blah Blahg 7. Etsy 8. Wedding Wire 9. Etsy

4 Comments

Filed under Color, Inspiration

4 responses to “Yellow and Ocean

  1. Beautiful! It makes me want to be a beach cruiser with a magazine in hand…

  2. So lovely! Makes me miss Florida.

  3. ohhh! you just captured my wedding colors perfectly! i love it.. oh and i love your blog too.

  4. Maureen

    Sweetie, you call it whatever you want…..they’re ALL amazing!

Leave a Reply

