Real Wedding: Ali and Matt

SWOON! I love football season, Thanksgiving, pumpkin bread, apple picking, red leaves and everything else the autumn season ushers in. So for me, I can’t think of anything more lovely than a fall wedding…especially on the east coast where the trees are painted with a range of color not found on this side of the rockies. 

This wedding was sent to me by Pat’s Floral Designs, whose work I discovered via The Knot. Photographer Jen Fariello captured these lovely images at Woodhaven Farm in Virginia. The event design was by The Event Co. If you are planning a fall wedding, these should provide some great inspiration. 

picture-39

picture-49

picture-66

picture-84

picture-182

picture-74

picture-115

picture-146

picture-94

picture-154

picture-124

picture-175

picture-254

picture-165

picture-192

picture-104

picture-215

4 Comments

Filed under Real Wedding

4 responses to “Real Wedding: Ali and Matt

  1. Pingback: Grey Likes Weddings; and Loves Ali and Matt « the event company blog

  2. Beautiful beautiful beautiful. Thanks for posting the photos — make me want to get married again.

  3. love the whole ‘living room’ set up in the barn! such a fabulous contrast. and the candles! perfection…

  4. Grey

    I know, I know. And I love that there is a clean modern feel to the furniture…it also adds to the contrast.

Leave a Reply

