Orange you glad?

My roommate LOVES orange. So if she were getting married, I figure it might look a little like this. 

orangewedding

Sources left to right from top: 1. Orange Beautiful 2. Veuve Clicquot 3. Bellenza via It’s a Jaime Thing 4. Martha Stewart 5. Bridal Guide 6. Juicy Couture via Brides 7. Pom Poms and Luminaries by Martha Stewart 8. Cheryl Kleinman Cakes via Brides 9. Orange Tie by Make It and Love It from Etsy 10. Megaflora Votive at Anthropologie 11. Loop Flowers 12. Tissage’s Shop on Etsy

3 Comments

Filed under Color, Inspiration

3 responses to “Orange you glad?

  1. Meg

    I love that pallet! Great finds!

  2. Orange is such an overlooked color, but I just adore this inspiration board – so fresh and playful!

  3. Grey

    I know, right? I’m not sure I’d do orange…but for some reason, that Veuve and orange trees called to me for their own inspiration board! Orange deserves a little love.

Leave a Reply

