Cakes: I’m LOVIN Sullivan

Kate Sullivan of Lovin Sullivan Cakes designs some of the BEST cakes in the industry. Her new cake below was featured on The Knot recently. I love this cake and would love to see a wedding color scheme built around it. I thought I’d include a few more of my favorite Sullivan Cakes as well. Enjoy! 

lovin-sullivan-via-knot

Photo below by Michael Grand

picture-12

Photo Below by Kirsten Strecker

picture-23

Photo Below by Kirsten Strecker

picture-42

Photo Below by Kate and Georgina

picture-31

4 Comments

Filed under Cake

4 responses to “Cakes: I’m LOVIN Sullivan

  1. cliff

    Some beautiful cakes !! Really stepping things up it’s nice to see.

  2. Zack

    i love her work!

  3. I’m also a big fan of hers. I love her very playful style. You might also like Liz Shim of Eat Cake Be Merry (www.eatcakebemerry.com). She worked with Kate Sullivan and her cakes are adorable!

  4. Hello my name is danny I do fund raiser events for Make a wish we are doing Holiday train show and ginger bread contest for children the concept is to have fine bakers to build a small ginger bread house and put it on display with designers name. Event starts Dec 10 through x mas please help us make this happen my contact # 646-515-2015 hope to speak with u admire your designs very much sincerely Naimoli landscape Designs. Inc.

Leave a Reply

